Administration

Business Hours: 8:30 AM – 4:30 PM Monday – Friday

Closed on New Year’s Day, Martin Luther King, Jr. Day, ½ day Good Friday, Memorial Day, Fourth of July, Labor Day, Veteran’s Day, Thanksgiving Day and day after, Christmas Eve, and Christmas Day.

Fred Rogers, City Administrator
502-633-8000, ext. 8202
mailto:fred@shelbyvillekentucky.com

Candice Selph, Human Resources Director
502-633-8000, ext. 8213
Candice@shelbyvillekentucky.com

Inez Harris, City Clerk/Treasurer
502-633-8000, ext. 8204
inez@shelbyvillekentucky.com

Carla Wainscott, Deputy City Clerk
502-633-8000, ext. 8201
mailto:carla@shelbyvillekentucky.com

Donna Bailey, Business License/Payroll Clerk
502-633-8000, ext. 8203

mailto:donnab@shelbyvillekentucky.com

Download Printable Forms
Net Profits Application for New Business License (Acrobat Reader)
Net Profits License Fee Return (Acrobat Reader)
Employers Quarterly Return of License Fee Withheld (Acrobat Reader)
Application for Refund on Quarterly Return (Word Doc)
Annual Individual Occupational Tax Return (Word Doc)
Reconciliation of Shelbyville License Fee Withheld (Word Doc)

Shannon Darst, Administrative Assistant to the Mayor
502-633-8000, ext. 8206
mailto:Shannon@shelbyvillekentucky.com

Meagan Whitacre, Receptionist
502-633-8000, ext. 8200
meagan@shelbyvillekentucky.com

Connie Burgin, Property Maintenance
502-633-8000, ext. 8212
connie@shelbyvillekentucky.com

 

 

 

Comments are closed.