Administration

Business Hours: 8:30 AM – 4:30 PM Monday – Friday

Closed: New Year’s Day, Martin Luther King, Jr. Day, Good Friday (1/2 Day), Memorial Day, Fourth of July, Labor Day, Veteran’s Day, Thanksgiving Day, Friday After Thanksgiving, Christmas Eve, and Christmas Day.

Fred Rogers, City Administrator
502-633-8000, ext. 8202
mailto:fred@shelbyvillekentucky.com

Candice Selph, Human Resources Director
502-633-8000, ext. 8205
Candice@shelbyvillekentucky.com

Carla Wainscott, Deputy City Clerk (Occupational Tax, Property Tax, Liens)
502-633-8000, ext. 8201
mailto:carla@shelbyvillekentucky.com

Donna Bailey, Business License/Payroll Clerk/Net Profits
502-633-8000, ext. 8203

mailto:donnab@shelbyvillekentucky.com

**For tax and business information, and printable forms, click on the following linkhttp://www.shelbyvillekentucky.com/businesstax-forms/

Shannon Darst, Administrative Assistant to the Mayor
502-633-8000, ext. 8206
mailto:Shannon@shelbyvillekentucky.com

Meagan Whitacre, Receptionist
502-633-8000, ext. 8200
meagan@shelbyvillekentucky.com

Connie Burgin, Property Maintenance
502-633-8000, ext. 8212
connie@shelbyvillekentucky.com

 

 

 

Comments are closed.