Administration

Business Hours: 8:30 AM – 4:30 PM Monday – Friday

Closed: New Year’s Day, Martin Luther King, Jr. Day, Good Friday (1/2 Day), Memorial Day, Fourth of July, Labor Day, Veteran’s Day, Thanksgiving Day, Friday After Thanksgiving, Christmas Eve, and Christmas Day.

 

Fred Rogers, City Administrator
502-633-8000, ext. 8202
fred@shelbyvillekentucky.com

Candice Selph, Human Resources Director
502-633-8000, ext. 8205
Candice@shelbyvillekentucky.com

Carla Wainscott, City Clerk
Occupational Tax/Property Tax/Liens
502-633-8000, ext. 8201

Carla@shelbyvillekentucky.com

 

Donna Bailey, Accounts Administrator
Payroll/Finance
502-633-8000, ext. 8203

mailto:donnab@shelbyvillekentucky.com

Meagan Whitacre, Clerk

License Clerk

502-633-8000, ext. 8213

Meagan@shelbyvillekentucky.com

 

**For tax and business information, and printable forms, click on the following linkhttp://www.shelbyvillekentucky.com/businesstax-forms/

 

Shannon Darst, Administrative Assistant to the Mayor
502-633-8000, ext. 8206

Shannon@shelbyvillekentucky.com

 

Linda Hamilton, Receptionist/Accounts Payable
502-633-8000, ext. 8200

Linda@shelbyvillekentucky.com

 

Connie Burgin, Property Maintenance
502-633-8000, ext. 8212

Connie@shelbyvillekentucky.com

 

 

 

Comments are closed.